NBN plans near:
NBN Deployments in Illawarra

A southern region of New South Wales, Illawarra covers the cities of Wollongong and Shellharbour, and contains Lake Illawarra.

Two of the towns in the Illawarra region, Kiama Downs and Minnamurra, form one of the five mainland trial sites for the National Broadband Network.

Show Comments